Tour Packages http://www.pagiatravels.com Tour Packages Tue, 27 Feb 2018 13:08:42 +0530 en-us http://www.pagiatravels.com Chardham Ex- Haridwar Tour http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/chardhamex-haridwar-tour.htm http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/chardhamex-haridwar-tour.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Exotic Nainital 3 Nights 4 Days- Delhi http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-nainital3-nights4-days-delhi.htm http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-nainital3-nights4-days-delhi.htm Sun, 18 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Haridwar Tour Package http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/haridwar-tour-package.htm http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/haridwar-tour-package.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Haridwar Rishikesh Tour Package http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-tour-package.htm http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-tour-package.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Haridwar Rishikesh with Varanasi Tour http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-with-varanasi-tour.htm http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-with-varanasi-tour.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Haridwar Rishikesh with Mussoorie Tour http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-with-mussoorie-tour.htm http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-with-mussoorie-tour.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Haridwar Tour Package from Delhi http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/haridwar-tour-package-from-delhi.htm http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/haridwar-tour-package-from-delhi.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights EK Dham Yatra Tour http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/ek-dham-yatra-tour.htm http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/ek-dham-yatra-tour.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Badrinath Dham Yatra Tour http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/badrinath-dham-yatra-tour.htm http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/badrinath-dham-yatra-tour.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Char Dham Yatra 2017 Tour http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/char-dham-yatra-2017-tour.htm http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/char-dham-yatra-2017-tour.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Char Dham Yatra Package http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/char-dham-yatra-package.htm http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/char-dham-yatra-package.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Yamunotri Gangotri Do Dham Yatra Package http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/yamunotri-gangotrido-dham-yatra-package.htm http://www.pagiatravels.com/tour-packages/yamunotri-gangotrido-dham-yatra-package.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights